Welcome back to mWriting Prompt Wednesday series!

 

Hello writers, and welcome to July! 

I don’t know about you, but this summer is going by way too fast for me. I can say, though, that I’ve started to find a little bit of a writing groove and it’s been wonderful! How about you? What’s your writing been like? Any new stories? Poems? Novels? I’d love to know what you’ve been working on!

As for myself, I’m trying to pen a new novel. This one’s a little mysterious and involves a poisoning, so don’t look at my Google history. I’m definitely not as far along as I’d like to be because my creative brain is a bit all over the place this summer. So, if you find yourself a little blocked in the writing area like myself, I’m sharing another writing prompt today to get your words flowing. Click on the image and print out the PDF below OR just start writing/typing away. Don’t forget to come back and share some of your best lines with me in the comments!

Happy Writing!

-Ms. Lore

[embeddoc url=”https://mslore.edublogs.org/files/2019/07/Rain-prompt.pdf” download=”all” viewer=”google” ]

Click to download & print the PDF!


Writing Prompt Wednesday #3: What’s the Story?
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *